To be determined.

Deb Davies, Executive Director  Email: deb@sffa.sk.ca

Kendra Mazer, Provincial Program Manager  Email: kendra@sffa.sk.ca

Barry Fraser, Damage Assessor  

Cheryl Buell, Financial Administrator  Email: cheryl@sffa.sk.ca

Cheryl Zamora, Newsletter Editor  

Dakota Wolff, Program Coordinator  Email: dakota@sffa.sk.ca

Larissa Severight, Program Coordinator  Email: Larissa@sffa.sk.ca

Lisa Benallack, Contracts Administrator  Email: lisa@sffa.sk.ca

McKenzie Sack, Program Coordinator  Email: Mckenzie@sffa.sk.ca

Pam Kostyk, Recruitment Coordinator  Email: pam@sffa.sk.ca

Saskatchewan Foster Families Association (SFFA), Phone: 1 (888) 276-2880  Email: sffa.sk.ca

Taylor Gray, Foster Family Advocate  Email: taylor@sffa.sk.ca

Tessa Stock, Training Coordinator  Email: tessa@sffa.sk.ca